Have a question? Drop us a line!

If you have any comments, suggestions or general inquiries, please email the WMF VP at vp@wellesleymothersforum.com.

If you are interested in speaking at one of our upcoming lectures, please contact the Program Directors at program@wellesleymothersforum.com

If you are a retailer or business interested in joining our Merchant Discount Program, please contact the Marketing Director at marketing@wellesleymothersforum.com 

If you are interested in catering an event, please contact the Food and Beverage Directors at foodandbeverage@wellesleymothersforum.com 

Mailing Address: 

Wellesley Mothers Forum

P.O. Box 812023

Wellesley, MA 02482

Change of Address
Please log in to Wild Apricot to update your personal information, such as mailing or email address. If you are having difficulty after contacting IT support, please email vp@wellesleymothersforum.com.  Be sure to include your full name in the email.

Board Contact Information
Below is a list of our 2019-2020 board members and their e-mail addresses.  Feel free to contact us with any questions.

Co-Presidents: Lindsey McCullough and Melissa Lacy                              president@wellesleymothersforum.com

Vice President: Emily Berry
vp@wellesleymothersforum.com

Program Director: Julie Byrne and Andrea Melnick
program@wellesleymothersforum.com

Membership Co-Directors: Julie Krathen, Margaret Donahue and Kate McGovern
membership@wellesleymothersforum.com

Marketing Director: Nicole Schmidt
marketing@wellesleymothersforum.com

Events Co-Directors: Lillian Lau and Maggie Sterling
events@wellesleymothersforum.com

Community Outreach Director: Molly Siegle
communityoutreach@wellesleymothersforum.com

Playgroup Director: Sarah Howe
playgroup@wellesleymothersforum.com

Working Moms Director: Yeimy Garcia

workingmoms@wellesleymothersforum.com

Treasurer: Carolyn Kornwitz

treasurer@wellesleymothersforum.com


Food & Beverage Co-Directors: Lauren McCabe and Sneha Patel
foodandbeverage@wellesleymothersforum.com 

Forum Advisors:  Ariane Misialek and Bettina Janco
forumadvisor@wellesleymothersforum.com

Copyright © 2019 Wellesley Mothers Forum. All Rights Reserved.
The Wellesley Mothers Forum is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software