Have a question? Drop us a line! 

If you have any comments, suggestions or general inquiries, please email the WMF Vice President.

If you are interested in speaking at one of our upcoming lectures, please contact the Program Directors.

If you are a retailer or business interested in joining our Merchant Discount Program, please contact the Marketing Director.

If you are interested in catering an event, please contact the Food and Beverage Directors.

Mailing Address: 

Wellesley Mothers Forum

P.O. Box 812023

Wellesley, MA 02482

Change of Address
Please log in to Wild Apricot to update your personal information, such as mailing or email address. If you are having difficulty after contacting IT support, please email vp@wellesleymothersforum.com.  Be sure to include your full name in the email.

Board Contact Information
Below is a list of our 2020-2021 board members and their e-mail addresses.  Feel free to contact us with any questions.

Co-Presidents: Julie Byrne and Lillian Lau
president@wellesleymothersforum.com

Vice President: Rachel Dulberg
vp@wellesleymothersforum.com

Program Directors: Andrea Melnick and Karen Ritland
program@wellesleymothersforum.com

Membership Co-Directors: Kate Cirino, Margaret Donahue and Kate McGovern
membership@wellesleymothersforum.com

Marketing Director: Nicole Schmidt
marketing@wellesleymothersforum.com

Events Co-Directors: Helen Livson
events@wellesleymothersforum.com

Community Outreach Director: Molly Siegle
communityoutreach@wellesleymothersforum.com

Playgroup Director: Wei Wang
playgroup@wellesleymothersforum.com

Working Moms Director: Yeimy Garcia

workingmoms@wellesleymothersforum.com

Treasurer: Yeimy Garcia

treasurer@wellesleymothersforum.com

Food & Beverage Co-Directors: Jenny Hughes and Sneha Patel
foodandbeverage@wellesleymothersforum.com 

Forum Advisors:  Lindsey McCullough and Melissa Lacy
forumadvisor@wellesleymothersforum.com



Copyright © 2020 Wellesley Mothers Forum. All Rights Reserved.
The Wellesley Mothers Forum is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software